road trip!

I’m on a road trip!

 

It started yesterday with a morning coffee-stop (yum!)

Chilliwack BC

 

Then, I made it to Vancouver just in time to attend a lovely Parkinson’s support group.

 

 

 

After, I stopped in to visit some (smart, and very helpful!) people here who are going to help me analyze my data!

 

PPRC at UBC Hospital, Vancouver BC

 

Over the next few days, I’m going to squeeze in some more data collection…

 

collecting daily muscle activity with portable electromyography (EMG)

 

and a bit yoga while I’m here!

 

 

Have a good weekend!! much love.

Leave a Reply

